Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke

    Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke Written Updates
    Rating :

    TV Series : Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke

    Country of origin : India
    Original language(s) : Hindi
    No. of seasons : 1
    No. of episodes : 1 as of 18 March 2019
    Camera setup : Multi-camera
    Running time : 24 minutes
    Picture format : 1080i (HDTV)
    Original release : 18 March 2019

    About Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke

    (TV Series)

    Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke (Hindi: ये रिश्ते हैं प्यार के) is an upcoming Hindi Family Drama TV Serial on Star Plus channel. Ritvik Arora, Sangeeta Kapure, Chaitrali Gupte, Kaveri Priyam are lead roles in the show. This serial is made under the Production of N/A. It is Starts/Launch on March 2019. The show is a spin-off of much awaited and long running Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai serial on Star Plus.

    Cast Real name

    Rhea Sharma as Mishti
    Shaheer Sheikh
    Ritvik Arora
    Sangeeta Kapure
    Chaitrali Gupte
    Kaveri Priyam
    Sonia Kaur

    Star Cast :