Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai

    Rating :

    TV Series : Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai

    Country of origin : India
    Original language(s) : Hindi
    No. of seasons : 1
    No. of episodes : 331
    Camera setup : Multi-camera
    Running time : 24 minutes
    Picture format : 576i (SDTV)
    Original release : 29 March 2005 – 5 October 2006

    About Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai

    (TV Series)

    Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai is an Indian romantic drama-series that aired on Sony TV, produced by Balaji Telefilms, starring (Iqbal Khan) as Angad Khanna and (Neha Bamb) as Kripa Sharma. The show is considered a classic in Indian television, and is referred to by fans as being “the DDLJ of television”. It’s also Dubbed in Tamil as Inai Kodugal In Polimer TV

    Star Cast :