Ek Duje Ke Vaaste

    Rating :

    TV Series : Ek Duje Ke Vaaste

    Country of origin : India
    Original language(s) : Hindi
    No. of seasons : 1
    No. of episodes : 155
    Camera setup : Multi-camera
    Running time : 24 minutes
    Picture format : 576i (SDTV)
    Original release : February 29 – October 7, 2016

    About Ek Duje Ke Vaaste

    (TV Series)

    Ek Duje Ke Vaaste was an Indian Hindi romantic television series, which was broadcast from 29 February 2016 to 7 October 2016 on Sony TV.

    The female and male protagonists were played by Nikita Dutta and Namik Paul respectively. The plot revolved around two lovers and childhood friends and followed their struggles to unite and be with each other.[1] The series title track was composed by the duo Sachin-Jigar and sung by Jubin Nautiyal. This show was being dubbed into Tamil as Nee Varuvai Ena (I’m Waiting For You) this ended on 16.06.17 and airs on Polimer TV

    The show is set in Delhi and revolves around Shravan Malhotra and Suman Tiwari.

    Suman comes from a close knit family and has been brought up by her grandfather as a strong, independent, and self-respectful girl after her parents death in an accident. The Malhotras are an elite family of two brothers, their wives and sons, Varun, Shravan and Pushkar, who have been friends with Suman since childhood. Suman’s grandfather used to mentor Shravan’s father and the two have a very strong bond to this day.

    Star Cast :