Dil Ki Nazar Se Khoobsurat

    Rating :

    TV Series : Dil Ki Nazar Se Khoobsurat

    Country of origin : India
    Original language(s) : Hindi
    No. of seasons : 1
    No. of episodes : 105
    Camera setup : Multi-camera
    Running time : 24 minutes
    Picture format : 576i (SDTV)
    Original release : February 25 – July 19, 2013

    About Dil Ki Nazar Se Khoobsurat

    (TV Series)

    Dil ki nazar se khoobsurat aired on Sony Entertainment Television (India) from 25 Feb 2013 to 19 July 2013. The story was mainly based on a triangle love story between Aradhya, Madhav and Rahul.

    The story is about a triangular love story between Aradhya played by Soumya Seth, Madhav played by Rohit Khurana and Rahul played by Abhishek Malik.

    Rahul was a very good looking boy and his best friend Madhav was an average looking boy. From their childhood even if Madhav was more deserving than Rahul, Rahul was selected as he looked good. Aradhya, a bubbly girl, thought that what matters is looks. She thought that she was a born princess and should deserve a Prince Charming as her life partner.

    Star Cast :